Coalition to Stop Flu Applauds Introduction of Legislation to Better Protect America from Seasonal and Pandemic Influenza

The Coalition to Stop Flu celebrates the introduction of the “Influenza Act” by Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA) joined by Reps. Deborah Ross (D-NC), Ami Bera (D-CA), Salud Carbajal (D-CA), Nanette Diaz Barragán (D-CA) and Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC).


Coalition to Stop Flu Chairman Former Sen. Tom Daschle Quoted in Endpoints News

National Academy of Medicine: “An effective pandemic preparedness and response system is possible”