Coalition to Stop Flu Releases Inaugural After Action Report; Applauds Reintroduction of Legislation to Better Protect America From Seasonal and Pandemic Influenza

The Coalition to Stop Flu celebrates the reintroduction of the “Influenza Act” by Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA) joined by Reps. Nanette Diaz Barragán (D-CA), Ami Bera, M.D. (D-CA), Deborah Ross (D-NC), Salud Carbajal (D-CA), Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC), and Ritchie Torres (D-NY).


Coalition to Stop Flu Chairman Former Sen. Tom Daschle Quoted in Endpoints News

National Academy of Medicine: “An effective pandemic preparedness and response system is possible”